Planning vs logging
What is the different between planning and logging a workout?
1. The coach or athlete plan workouts in the web-client/app.
2. The athletes get the workouts available both in the app and web-client.
3. If you can't see the planned workouts, drag the screen down and the calendar is updated
During/after the workout, the athletes/clients log the workout to add it to the training diary/activity feed.
1. Click on LOG on the workout
2. Check out the exercises as their are done. You can make changes to the exercises by clicking on them. Add/remove/edit sets.
3. Click Next to save the workout with a comment and injury and shape status
4. Finally click 'Save' and the workout is added to the training diary/activity feed
If you are a coach, you also may log for your client during your session with the client.